تأجير السيارات أوروغواي
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة أوروغواي

  • جميع المواقع ل أوروغواي

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في أوروغواي

  • روابط مفيدة ل أوروغواي تأجير السيارات

اكتشف أوروغواي مذهلة مع تأجير السيارات

على الرغم من أن مرتبة كأمة ذات سيادة ثاني أصغر في أمريكا الجنوبية، أوروغواي واحدة من البلدان الأكثر نمواً من أمريكا الجنوبية. قد سجل عظيم لكونها واحدة من الفاسدين أقل في أمريكا اللاتينية. وهي تتألف من أكثر من 3 مليون شخص معظمهم من الذين هم من أصول أوروبية. ويتميز هذا البلد الجميل المتداول الطائرات ونطاقات جبلية منخفضة ساحل خصبة 660 كيلومترا. به أربعة أحواض نهرية تتألف من ريو دي لابلاتا، نهر أوروغواي في الغرب، مرين لاجونا ونهر ريو نيغرو. من هذه الأحواض يمكنك العثور على النهر الأسود، والبحيرات الساحلية على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي.

يمكن العثور على "الاحتياطيات الوطنية" في أوروغواي؟

مع الأراضي الرطبة والتضاريس الجبلية، سوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع النباتات والحيوانات. بلده صغيرة بالحدائق الوطنية التسع المنتشرة عبر موقعها الجغرافي. في الجانب الشرقي لديه خمس حدائق بينما المنطقة الجبلية الوسطى ثلاثة. وتفخر أوروغواي الغربي من إحدى الحدائق الوطنية. في الجانب الشرقي، تجد الحدائق مع مجموعة متنوعة من الطيور المائية المهاجرة مثل طيور النحام، البجع، الخواضون، مالك الحزين، وجربيس. شمال مونتفيديو هو الحديقة الوطنية أريكويتا مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الغابات والكهوف. داخل "ريو نيغرو"، تجد الحصري استيروس دي فارابوس الحديقة الوطنية. فمن المنزل إلى الذئب العائق و 200 نوعا من الطيور وأصناف الثدييات 30 والزواحف. السياحة الإيكولوجية سوف الحب الأنواع فراشة أيضا.

الشواطئ أوروغواي

الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في أوروغواي هو تجربة الحياة شاطئ استثنائية. يقع في أقصى الجنوب في العاصمة مونتفيديو ويحتوي على عدد من الشواطئ لجميع أنواع الأنشطة السياحية. منظر لغروب الشمس على شاطئ البحر الخروج من هذا العالم. الزائرين التمتع بالتقاط الصور للمناظر الطبيعية على شاطئ البحر مذهلة في تنوعها. سوف تجد أيضا سوق شاطئ في بونتا ديل Diablo في روشا عن هدايا مدهشة لأصدقائك وعائلتك. وقد rambla في مالدونادو من بيريابوليس واحدة من أجمل شواطئ شعبية مع الأثرياء والمشاهير. هذا بقعة كلاسيكية التي يتردد عليها اليخوت الخاصة، والسفن والسياح في رحلات بحرية.

مونتيفيديو

هي المدينة المضيفة لمواقع التراث الثقافي في أوروغواي، بما في ذلك المباني الاستعمارية والمتاحف. سوف تجد سالفو بالاسيو وكولونيا دل ساكرامنتو ه. في المدينة القديمة مجموعة متنوعة من محلات بيع الهدايا مع العناصر لا تنسى لأصدقائك وعائلتك. وقد هذه المدينة العاصمة حياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة مع المفاصل الكلاسيكية، والمطاعم والحانات والكازينوهات، مناسبة لبقعة ساخنة حديثة. الزائرين في مونتيفيديو مثل إلى الطرف والرقص على الموسيقى المحلية والدولية المفضلة. المدينة قد المفاصل الحصري مع أطباق شهي جيئة وذهابا في جميع أنحاء أوروغواي. سوف تجد أيضا الدولية والوجبات الخفيفة لتتمكن من النبيذ وتناول العشاء في النمط.

استئجار السيارات والسفر نصائح عن أوروغواي

عندما يزور أوروغواي، فمن المستحسن أن تختار الوجهة المفضلة الخاصة بك في وقت مبكر. البحث عن وسيلة موثوقة للنقل إلى الوجهة حيث أنه سوف لا يكون لديك وقتاً عصيبا. يمكن أن تختار لاستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات من العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات بدلاً من غيرها من وسائل النقل مثل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات. ومع ذلك، سيارات الأجرة في متناول اليدين عندما تريد أن الجولات السياحية في المناطق أن قد يكون لديك صعوبة في تحديد مكان وجود. أفضل جزء هو أنه عندما قمت بحجز سيارتك عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك التمتع أسعار مخفضة من وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة.

أشهر أوروغواي مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا أوروغواي تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 9.33 استنادا إلى 3 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

آمنة وسهلة القيادة في أوروغواي

الموظفين لطيف في التقاط على الرغم من الحاجة للحصول على البنزين مما يجعل من الصعب العودة مع نفس المستوى. ثقب على الطريق إلى المطار حتى تشغيل في وقت متأخر ولكن الموظفين مفيدة جدا أخذنا إلى محطة دون الحاجة إلى الانتظار للمكوك.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

وقد كان كل شيء مثالي.

الوضوح والوضوح عند التسليم ....rnاللطف والود للتسليم.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

جيد جدا

تجربة تأجير السيارات كانت جيدة جدا. قد عملت على وجه السرعة حتى عندما طريق البريد الإلكتروني، وطلب، و£ prorrogaçà الإيجار وتغيير موقع التسليم. شركة recomendável جدا.

Car Rental Uruguay

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Uruguay

  • All Locations for Uruguay

    • Montevideo Airport [MVD]
    • Punta Del Este Airport [PDP]
    • Colonia
    • Montevideo
    • Punta Del Este
    • Salto
  • Car rental companies in Uruguay

    • Dollar Uruguay
      Dollar Uruguay
    • Localiza Uruguay
      Localiza Uruguay
    • Europcar Uruguay
      Europcar Uruguay
    • Sixt Uruguay
      Sixt Uruguay
    • Keddy Uruguay
      Keddy Uruguay
    • Alamo Uruguay
      Alamo Uruguay
  • Useful Links for Uruguay Car Rental

Discover Spectacular Uruguay with a Car Rental

Although ranking as the second smallest sovereign nation in South America, Uruguay is one of the most developed countries of South America. It has a great record of being one of the least corrupt in the Latin America. It comprises of over 3 million people most of who are of European origins. This beautiful country is characterized by rolling planes, low hilly ranges and a fertile 660 km coast. Its four river basins comprise of the Rio de la Plata, Uruguay River in the west, the Laguna Merin and the Rio Negro. From these basins you find the black river, and lagoons on the Atlantic coast.

Can you find National Reserves in Uruguay?

With a wetland and hilly terrain, you will find a variety of plant and animal species. His small country has nine national Parks scattered across its geography. Its eastern side has five parks while the central hilly region has three. Western Uruguay prides itself of one National Park. On the Eastern side, you find parks with a variety of migratory water birds like the flamingos, swans, waders, herons and grebes. North of Montevideo is the Arequita National Park with a variety of forest species and caves. Within Rio Negro, you find the exclusive Esteros de Farrapos National Park. It is home to the maned wolf and 200 bird species, 30 mammal varieties and reptiles. Eco-tourist will love its butterfly species too.

Uruguay Beaches

The major tourist attraction in Uruguay is its exceptional beach life experience. Its capital city Montevideo is located on the far south and has a number of beaches for all kinds of tourist activities. The spectacular view of the sunset at the beach is out of this world. Visitors enjoy taking pictures of the amazing seaside landscapes in their variety. You will also find a beach market in Punta del Diablo in Rocha for amazing gifts for your friends and family. Maldonado’s rambla of Piriapolis has one of the most beautiful beaches popular with the rich and famous. This is a classic spot frequented by private yachts, ships and tourists on cruises.

Montevideo

The city is host to Uruguay’s cultural heritage sites including colonial buildings and museums. You will find the Palacio Salvo and e Colonia del Sacaramento. Its old city offers a variety of gift shops with memorable items for your friends and family. This metropolitan city has a vibrant night life with classic joints, restaurants, pubs and casinos, suitable for a modern hot spot. Visitors in Montevideo like to party and dance to local and international music favorites. The city has exclusive joints with scrumptious cuisine fro around Uruguay. You will also find international meals and snacks for you to wine and dine in style. 

Travel and Car hire Tips for Uruguay

When visiting Uruguay, it is advisable that you choose your favorite destination in advance. Find a reliable means of transport to the destination so that you will not have a hard time. You could choose to use car hire services from the numerous car rental agencies rather than other means of transport such as taxi and buses. However, taxis come in handy when you want to tour areas that you might have a hard time locating. The best part is that when you book your car online, you can enjoy the discounted rates of cheap car hire agencies.

Popular Uruguay car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Uruguay Car Rental with an average of 9.33 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

4

Safe And Easy To Drive In Uruguay

Pleasant staff at pick up although needed to get petrol which makes it harder to return with the same level. puncture on the way back to the airport so running late but very helpful staff took us to the terminal without having to wait for the shuttle.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

5

Has Been All Perfect.

Clarity and courtesy on delivery....rnkindness and friendliness to delivery.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

5

Very Good

The experience of car rental was very good. i was answered promptly even when, by e-mail, i requested the extension of the rent and exchange of the place of delivery. very recommendable company.