租车乌拉圭
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 乌拉圭

  • 所有地点 乌拉圭

  • 租车公司在 乌拉圭

  • 有用的链接 乌拉圭租车

发现壮观乌拉圭与汽车租赁

虽然排名第二小的主权国家在南美洲国家中,乌拉圭是南美最发达的国家之一。它有伟大是至少腐败之一在拉美地区的记录。它包括超过 300 万的人大部分的欧洲起源的是谁。这个美丽的国家的特点是滚动的飞机、 低丘陵区范围和肥沃 660 公里海岸。其四个流域由 Rio de la Plata,在西方,乌拉圭河拉古娜米林和里约黑人组成。从这些盆地你找到的黑水河和大西洋海岸泻湖。

您可以找到在乌拉圭国家储备吗?

与湿地和丘陵地形,你会发现各种各样的植物和动物种类。他的小国家有其地理位置分散的九个国家公园。它的东部边有 5 个园区,而中部丘陵地区有三个。西方乌拉圭引以为傲的一个国家公园。在东部的边,您可以找到与各式各样的像火烈鸟、 天鹅、 涉禽、 苍鹭和只北美鷉水候鸟公园。蒙得维的亚是 Arequita 国家公园与森林品种和洞。内 Rio Negro,您可以找到专属 Esteros de Farrapos 国家公园。它是家庭到鬃狼和 200 种鸟类、 30 哺乳动物品种和爬行动物。生态旅游会太爱其蝴蝶物种。

乌拉圭海滩

在乌拉圭的主要旅游胜地,其特殊的海滩生活的体验。其首都蒙得维的亚位于最南端,为各类旅游活动的海滩数目。在海滩的日落壮观的美景是离开这个世界。游客享受拍的照片令人惊叹的海滨风景在他们的品种。你将会还找到一个海滩市场蓬塔德尔暗黑破坏神在罗沙惊人礼品为您的朋友和家人。马尔多纳多的兰布拉的皮里亚波利斯有一个最美丽的海滩富人和名人的欢迎。这是个经典的地方经常光顾的私人游艇、 船舶和游客的游船。

蒙得维的亚

城市是主机到乌拉圭的文化遗产包括殖民时代的建筑和博物馆。你会发现萨尔沃宫和 e 科洛尼亚德尔 Sacaramento。其旧城为你的朋友和家人提供各式各样的礼品商店与令人难忘的项目。这个大城市的城市有充满活力的夜生活与经典接头、 餐馆、 酒吧和赌场,适合现代的热点。访客在蒙得维的亚像党和舞蹈到本地和国际音乐收藏。城市有专属接头的来回在乌拉圭附近的美味菜肴。你还会发现国际餐和小吃为你的风格吃饭和喝酒。

旅行和车雇乌拉圭的提示

前往乌拉圭,时,建议您提前选择您喜爱的目的地。所以,你不会很难找到可靠的到目的地的运输工具。您可以选择使用从众多汽车租赁机构,而不是其他出租车和公共汽车等交通工具的租车服务。然而,的士用场时,你想要到旅游区你可能会有硬时间定位。最好的部分是你当预订时你的车在线,你可以享受廉价租车公司的折扣的率。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 乌拉圭 汽車租賃, 平均為9.33 基於3 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查

4

在乌拉圭安全开车

愉快的工作人员,虽然需要得到汽油,这使得它更难回到同一水平。穿越回到机场的路途如此运行迟到,但非常有帮助的工作人员带我们到终端,而不必等待班车。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查

5

一直都很完美。

清晰和礼貌送货....rn友善和交货。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查{COUNTRY}租车审查

5

挺好

汽车租赁的经验是非常好的。我端上来及时,即使通过电子邮件,要求£prorrogaçÃ租金和改变交货地点。公司非常recomendável。

Car Rental Uruguay

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Uruguay

  • All Locations for Uruguay

    • Montevideo Airport [MVD]
    • Punta Del Este Airport [PDP]
    • Colonia
    • Montevideo
    • Punta Del Este
    • Salto
  • Car rental companies in Uruguay

    • Dollar Uruguay
      Dollar Uruguay
    • Localiza Uruguay
      Localiza Uruguay
    • Europcar Uruguay
      Europcar Uruguay
    • Sixt Uruguay
      Sixt Uruguay
    • Keddy Uruguay
      Keddy Uruguay
    • Alamo Uruguay
      Alamo Uruguay
  • Useful Links for Uruguay Car Rental

Discover Spectacular Uruguay with a Car Rental

Although ranking as the second smallest sovereign nation in South America, Uruguay is one of the most developed countries of South America. It has a great record of being one of the least corrupt in the Latin America. It comprises of over 3 million people most of who are of European origins. This beautiful country is characterized by rolling planes, low hilly ranges and a fertile 660 km coast. Its four river basins comprise of the Rio de la Plata, Uruguay River in the west, the Laguna Merin and the Rio Negro. From these basins you find the black river, and lagoons on the Atlantic coast.

Can you find National Reserves in Uruguay?

With a wetland and hilly terrain, you will find a variety of plant and animal species. His small country has nine national Parks scattered across its geography. Its eastern side has five parks while the central hilly region has three. Western Uruguay prides itself of one National Park. On the Eastern side, you find parks with a variety of migratory water birds like the flamingos, swans, waders, herons and grebes. North of Montevideo is the Arequita National Park with a variety of forest species and caves. Within Rio Negro, you find the exclusive Esteros de Farrapos National Park. It is home to the maned wolf and 200 bird species, 30 mammal varieties and reptiles. Eco-tourist will love its butterfly species too.

Uruguay Beaches

The major tourist attraction in Uruguay is its exceptional beach life experience. Its capital city Montevideo is located on the far south and has a number of beaches for all kinds of tourist activities. The spectacular view of the sunset at the beach is out of this world. Visitors enjoy taking pictures of the amazing seaside landscapes in their variety. You will also find a beach market in Punta del Diablo in Rocha for amazing gifts for your friends and family. Maldonado’s rambla of Piriapolis has one of the most beautiful beaches popular with the rich and famous. This is a classic spot frequented by private yachts, ships and tourists on cruises.

Montevideo

The city is host to Uruguay’s cultural heritage sites including colonial buildings and museums. You will find the Palacio Salvo and e Colonia del Sacaramento. Its old city offers a variety of gift shops with memorable items for your friends and family. This metropolitan city has a vibrant night life with classic joints, restaurants, pubs and casinos, suitable for a modern hot spot. Visitors in Montevideo like to party and dance to local and international music favorites. The city has exclusive joints with scrumptious cuisine fro around Uruguay. You will also find international meals and snacks for you to wine and dine in style. 

Travel and Car hire Tips for Uruguay

When visiting Uruguay, it is advisable that you choose your favorite destination in advance. Find a reliable means of transport to the destination so that you will not have a hard time. You could choose to use car hire services from the numerous car rental agencies rather than other means of transport such as taxi and buses. However, taxis come in handy when you want to tour areas that you might have a hard time locating. The best part is that when you book your car online, you can enjoy the discounted rates of cheap car hire agencies.

Popular Uruguay car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Uruguay Car Rental with an average of 9.33 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

4

Safe And Easy To Drive In Uruguay

Pleasant staff at pick up although needed to get petrol which makes it harder to return with the same level. puncture on the way back to the airport so running late but very helpful staff took us to the terminal without having to wait for the shuttle.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

5

Has Been All Perfect.

Clarity and courtesy on delivery....rnkindness and friendliness to delivery.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Uruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental reviewUruguay car rental review

5

Very Good

The experience of car rental was very good. i was answered promptly even when, by e-mail, i requested the extension of the rent and exchange of the place of delivery. very recommendable company.